xtasx and nasir .. .. the best couple ..
If there was an emoticon that actually sent puke through your screens...i would insert in [here]!!!!
Its disgusting...i have only eyes for one man and that man is not nasir....
xtasx and nasir .. .. the best couple ..
If there was an emoticon that actually sent puke through your screens...i would insert in [here]!!!!
Its disgusting...i have only eyes for one man and that man is not nasir....
LOL...im loving the sara and nasir pair :p
Yeah great idea Sara! Invite me to the wedding :)
Re: 14th August in chat
^ aray yaar .. ab nasir itna bura nahi hai .. :D .. .. .. ..
thank God GS doesn't have MSN type WINKS .. :P
me and nasir .. .. the best couple ..
Awww....
if he is not that bad, why dont you have him lol!;)
You guys are a match made in heaven!!!!
Im gonna kick ur little brown butt next time i see you!
arafat
Awww.... if he is not that bad, why dont you have him lol!;) You guys are a match made in heaven!!!! Im gonna kick ur little brown butt next time i see you!
i would love to if his real name was "nasirA" .. but its not .. :( .. .. .. so stop making my matches .. I m already matched with EVA .. .. ..
Lol...since when has that stopped men????
Im sure you could do with two dates!!!
And with Nasir......i know you have a thing for bearded people...lol...u like beards, nice texture lol ha ha
Plus u can play around with each others beards....u get the picture!!!
I've known all along that Ali has loved Sheyn, and in his heart she will always remain, it would be unfair to divide her from him, so Ali is paired with Sheyn.
Sheyn "Ali come to me, darling"............................................................
^ Ali (aka libranrulez): Tum nay bulaya aur hum chalay aaye!
Ali loves himself more than he can love anyone else lol...
Applies to both Alis lol.
How to Be a Wedding Planner
[align=left][align=left]Q:What are the basics I should know to start a career as a wedding coordinator?[/align][align=left]A: First, you should take it seriously! Planning your own wedding and loving it is a completely different experience from planning other people’s weddings for a living. If you’re interested in becoming a wedding consultant, one of the first things you should do is go talk to a few consultants in your area. Find out what they do, how they got into it, what are the best parts of the job, what are the hardest parts of the job, etc. Keep in mind that you might be able to work for a consultant whose business is already set up before you go out on your own, to get some solid experience. They can send you info on working in the wedding industry, hook you up with local consultants, and even help you get certified to work as a consultant yourself.–best and cheap wedding dresses[/align][/align]
^ the very first post in peerfect topic .. .. we are doing match making here .. .. .. and have few couples around .. :p
ok fineee i'll try to handle sheyn for one day ... ya Allah mujhe sheyn ko jhelne ki taufeeq ata ferma AMEEEN
tas is already hooked with nasira ... she can whine and bicker all she wants ... m not chnging my mind
tas is cheatiinnggg...and im very happy with being paired with mallu :)
I think ill pass on Nasira, Syed Ali. I much rather have someone else ;)
Ha ha SARA you can have both!
who is syed ali?
i am i am
Marry up Mallu with Lifeless.
Mallu has never loved another like she has loved Lifeless.
Ali why are you keeping them apart, thats just unfair.