^ 3 AM in Pakistan.

Re: 14th August - Chat party!

yaar kya keh rhe ho ji 3am in pak would b 10 pm in uk

yes guys im in…thanks :jhanda:!!!

BTW, could some sweet person exactly confirm :
a) how and what this chatroom is
b) How I access it?
c) exactly what time is it in the UK for when u require us all to be happy chatting??? Very much appreciated it!!!:wink:

^Aah poppies so you dont know about chat room.. thats why never seen you there :smack:

See, look at the rite side of this page, you see Quickie > gupshup > Unplugged > Society > Features .. etc. click on a/v chat under features and see where does it take you to :wink:

yeh poppy come to chat room its fun. i heard fairy tale yesterday!!! cool person!!

o yeh poppy, sorry for ignoring your messages yesterday, im fine by the way, hope u good!!!

accha hunny let me checkit out…thank uu hun for getting back to me:hugz:!!!

anytime for you… :hugz:

hey guys!!!!
hope u both good!!

OH MY GIDDY AUNT!!!I NEVER KNEW THIS EXISTED…PEHLEY BATANA THA NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA:cryb:!!!

You know, i was really thinking about it last nite that i should ask you if u know about chat room , coz i had never seen u there.

Oh well its never too late. at last you have found it. :D

:salam2: FT AND Arafi!!! I hope you guys are good!!! WOW!!! I hadnt the foggiest this place existed!!! see u there soon :hugz:!!!

ya ...

Sweefey count me in! :@:

:O i never knew we had gs chat!!!

Sorry I wont be here... :) Some reasons.