14 year old converts to islam, beautiful interview.

Re: 14 year old converts to islam, beautiful interview.

definately ur decision :k: lol

ummmmm i dont know im confused at the religion aspect of my life:(

aaw :hug: :flower2:

ISLAM ISLAM ISLAM

its one of the many options:blush::blush:

lol aight fine :snooty: but dont come crying to us muslims on the day of judgement…

and btw…shahid afridi is muslim…
hmm but’s thats no reason for u to convert as well :stuck_out_tongue:

i wont cry i i do mistakes i readily accept it and takes punishment in my stride.lol for afridi anything.if he asks me to:D

its the option that makes most sense :slight_smile:

i’ve known ATLEAST 15 converts to islam here in dc…and not a single person that has converted from islam…:mash:

fastest growing religion in the world :dhimpak:

true, i know so many too.

hey phati…I mean fati :rolleyes:…I was told that we should call them “reverts” and not “converts”…because when we are born, we are all Muslims. its only after that …that our parents make us go to a different religion. so a person who comes BACK to Islam is called a “revert” :slight_smile:

this also applies to the person who opened this thread.

yah i know meri banno.elt me take my all time.i ve not decided yet:)

let me know if you have any questions about Islam. I will glad to tell you whatever little knowledge I may have. Your questions may help me learn more about my religion too.

so nice of u ji.sure i’ll:)

ok shivangi :slight_smile: take ur time :slight_smile:

impulse - yea yea i been hearing that lately too :smack: just never knew WHY they were called reverts…thanks for explaining :k:

nice very nice ... sry its too long to read .. but mashAllah !

p.s: its fruit less unless we stop taking this beautiful religion as GRANTED .

^ Inshallah.

MASHAALAH!! ALLAH may give sara strength to go over her family issues. Ameen! :flower1:

SubhanAllah :-)

mayn cressi…:smack: HOW DO U DO IT?!!..how do u convince the mods to not move ur threads…:smack: i just dont get it…like i’m sure they’d never listen 2 me if i just simply ASKED them to not move a thread :frowning:

Patience, Following their Rules. Respecting their authority.

and a lot of $50 dollar bills…:bummer: