Re: 1001 Things To Do Before You Die

:@:

1. Will remain jolly, loving, simple sincere to everyone :yahoo:

1. Will visit every part of the world INSHALLAH :shoaby:

:yahoo: :sadiyah:

1. Will make a movie of top speed on my GS 150 and share it with everyone :shoaby:

YUPPIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :yahoo:

1001 Things To Do Before You Die

1. Become the person I always wanted to be

1. give your possessions to someone u like to give

1. Will try to become singer :hehe:

:@: Kehne mein kya harj hai :rotfl:

:meeno:

1. Go to pakistan again

Oh my GODDDDDDDDDD I just lived my one dreams :rotfl:

There was zero visibility in my city due to fog and I ride my bike at 100 km/h :yahoo:

and now there is still ICE on my eye browsssssssss :yahoo:

1. Will live this dreams againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn :yahoo:

1. Read another book.

1. get banned one more time .. :D

1. Clean this house!

1. Will go like the wind in extreme cold and dense fog :yahoo:

1. Will put fire in everyone and make them like meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :yahoo:

**HOYE \o/ :yahoo: HOYE \o/ :sadiyah: HOYE \o/ :balley: HOYE \o/ :shoaby: HOYE \o/ :superman: HOYE \o/ :k337: HOYE \o/ :aisha: HOYE \o/

1 ROUND DANCER.gif

1 yup.gif

1. buy a laptop

1. Will jump from the tower in my city with Parachute..(Today I was thinking about this :@: )

:yahoo:

it’s height is 810 feet which is much more for parachute to open in time.. INSHALLAH :d