One malady affects you for sure ![]()
i would have the following people in that category:
sadzz
Cat-woman
irem
pyariCgurya
Sarah Splendor (although she has left GS)
Chaltahai aka Matsui
Muni (single 'n')
Femme Fatale
Shinoo
*Originally posted by Gamma Dilation: *
i would have the following people in that category:
sadzz
Cat-woman
irem
pyariCgurya
Sarah Splendor (although she has left GS)
Chaltahai aka Matsui
Muni (single 'n')
Femme Fatale
Shinoo
You need to shortlist them.
forgot to add :
hayaa
Sehar
and Kawateen (never really got the chance to talk to her )
now nowwwwww gammmaaa relax budddd
most of the ppl on ur list are my wivess and a few ex wivesssss ![]()
u can take matsui n piss off ![]()
ok ok take irem and sadzzz and muni, since i havent had the chance to decalre my love for them…
but the restttttttttt…
they r mine!
btw
wat a gayyyy post
now y wud one fall in love with a stupid guppy…
unless they were tooo cute ![]()
vhuk yue kaka atomic bum
koi haal nahi irem ![]()
I dont have any of those symptoms.![]()
Muslim_Queen Searching Forums
And what is this? Searching for who’s posts ?!
(:p)
Re: 10 Ways to tell which Guppy You are in Love with
hi , u know ur soooo ture bout it
ahemz
*Originally posted by irem: *
a guppy friend and i came up with this :D i know i know its the height of geekiness but woteva :p hope u guys enjoy reading :D
You know you are in love with a guppy when:
You wake up in the morning and the first thing you do is search for posts of that guppy.
You read all her or his posts.
You constantly click the 'Who's Online' link to see when she or he is online.
Seeing that guppy online makes you happy.
You always want to reply in her or his threads.
Sometimes you deliberately stop yourself from replying so you don't give away your secret.
When you see a reply by her or him in your thread it makes you happy.
You want to PM her or him and ask for her or his AIM/MSN/AOL.
You get jealous when she talks to other guy guppies or he talks to other girl guppies.
You are thinking of her or him right now ;)
So come on guppies who were you thinking of? ;) Tell tell :p
Hmmm.. i must be in love with *Zaalim and Cheegum then.....wow..thanks for showing me the light irem :)
Irooooooooooooooooo hahaha ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm lemme think abt this ![]()
*Originally posted by irem: *
a guppy friend and i came up with this :D i know i know its the height of geekiness but woteva :p hope u guys enjoy reading :D
You know you are in love with a guppy when:
You wake up in the morning and the first thing you do is search for posts of that guppy.
You read all her or his posts.
You constantly click the 'Who's Online' link to see when she or he is online.
Seeing that guppy online makes you happy.
You always want to reply in her or his threads.
Sometimes you deliberately stop yourself from replying so you don't give away your secret.
When you see a reply by her or him in your thread it makes you happy.
You want to PM her or him and ask for her or his AIM/MSN/AOL.
You get jealous when she talks to other guy guppies or he talks to other girl guppies.
You are thinking of her or him right now ;)
So come on guppies who were you thinking of? ;) Tell tell :p
Woaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!! This is so funny, but yeah it is true. :)
kia tello tello keroon:blush:![]()
haan bhook lagi hai:p
Dj - yehi ke who were you thinking about ?
:halo:
you can always pm me you know ![]()
i was thinking about you:kiss:![]()
ab sub k samnay keh dia ab pm kia keroon:dixsi:
ab bolo;)
and you want me to belive that…
no wayyyy :-p
ub sachi sachi batao…dekho jhoot bolna bohat barra gunah hai :halo:
aur amber ki bachi.. doosron sae ghalat ghalat confess karana bhi koi achi baat nahee
zaroori thori hai jo bhi gs pae qadam rakhae iss deemagh kae khalal ka shiqar ho jaye? ![]()