10 Scandalous Facts About Historical Figures!!!

Yeah, please help me understand. Enlighten me with your words of wisdom. I am all ears.....

Pata nahin aap kis peer faaqeer ki baat ker rehe hain… laiken even if there’s supposed to be such a peer and he did something as mentioned by you (well, without appropriate referances and orientation ofcourse), he should definitely be ‘chitrouled’ invariably by the masses.

Idea: Search youtube for "piraana-e-krishmaat" in front of masses ... :)

Better Idea. One who starts, should set in the spoils. Isn't that right?

so you are not searching.. :halo: .. living in denial will do nothing.. your choice..

Re: 10 Scandalous Facts About Historical Figures!!!

^ please, show some guts to back your words.

^ i said in my reply if i got remember the name of the boook.. i will write…

but for videos of Pir Sahab dances.. try youtube.. !

i think the book was.. but i am not sure.. : …mumtaz mufti Alakh Nagri… :hmmm:

Alakh nagri isn't an afsana dude?

I wonder what the reaction would be if listverse tried to include PBUH in their list of fun facts about historical figures.

no its not !

And i wonder who's multinick u are? Seems u came all the way just to echo your mind. hmmmm....

Then what is it?

Seems it's kind of an autobiography. And what can one make of such!!!

^ autobiography .. .i agree.. .but its not afsana .. !

OK. This Gandhi did something which this one pir dude did **according to your made up STORY. Not proven true at all.
By the way you have a call from Gandhi from above. He wants to sleep with someone you might really know. Do I hear Yessssssssss?

**And off course Indians are speechless of their ‘Andaata’ being exposed naked using forearm muscles at night while sleeping with girls.

Oki dude wtf? if you have balls come out clearly not in disguise and next time don't f*king indirectly relate me like that !

I was very direct. Read my post. It quoted you. How much more direct you want me to be?????

This Pir dude story is just as hilarious as gandhi sleeping with girls and not having sex.

haha

And what about people having sex with girls who just start to bleed... That is OK I guess

dont change topic, nobody said thats ok to do so.

discussion was abt gandhi sleeping naked with other women (and aur patta nahin kya kya kiya unke saath), and sorry thats wrong.

PS: you are funny btw, i like you :)

yeh alot of pir are also famous for doing xxx with their clients.. common stuff righto :chai: ..