10 percent Human, 90 percent Bactaria.....

But I don’t prescribe to the Bible. Nor do I go into one thread after another quoting verses from the Quran. In fact, it is YOU that has been going around giving deeni taaleem.

That’s right, Bob. You should do some breathing exercises because…

Damn. You’re becoming unraveled, Bob. You’re losing it.

I only have issues with people who have put our community in a bad light with openly showing hatred and disdain for the society that opened its doors to them, some families collect millions in benefits and yet claim hatred for the people who feed them. They bring their hatred and closed mindedness in our society saying bad things about people of other faiths or people who dont follow hardcore hateful bigotry. These people have hurt all the community, they have resulted in right wing to gain power and are the worst enemies of our community and I feel that there is a need to call them out as silence is complicit. Harris was invited to represent Pak in international competition and he said he does not want to be hated. I do have an issue with hypocricy as many claim moral superiority and yet we have such high rates of corruption, child molestations.

My kids are involved in helping victims, they volunteer for Syrian refugees, my daughter is fund raising for Yemen but I want the whole world to confront the Saudi monsters, funny how the posters here watch in silence at the most horrific Saudi atrocities.

We have a duty to call these bigots out.

This thread had a really good starting post. But then , as usual, everything got resorted to same old same old. What good is a motivational TED talk sharing if followed up with a barrage of negative posts. smh

I suggest stick to only focus on the message of ted talks and lets analyse it and take some lessons instead of pointing fingers. Everyone wins.

2 Likes

There are real people behind each member name here. At some point, people get hurt. It can impact them. So I request sincerely everyone calm down and not hurt each other.

3 Likes

Actual Deen is beautiful, people distort it to serve their selfish desires, coming back to the thread the diet of Prophet was a health friendly diet, PBUH he ate very little meat and foods full of probiotics

Competitiveness is part of our DNA even cells, grass trees compete. Losers brag about their fake religiosity as really you could be lazy, unskilled, unintelligent have bad attitude and can still crap on good people by claiming your belief is better. You are not humble, you have displayed religion based arrogance

Also quality of life is determined by quality of thoughts, reading just a couple of posts I can tell you about posters quality of life.

2 Likes

THIS IS WHAT I CALL A FRONT ROW SEAT TO GS’s VERY OWN “Comedy Central Roast” SHOW!..:biggthumb:

**IN One CORNER WE HAVE @redvelvet and in the Other Corner Mr @Bobby1..and The Judge By DEFUALT is Mr **@Southie THE RESIDENT SIX PACK:smokin2:

INCIDENTALLY THE TOPIC FOR HE DAY IS BELIEVE IT OR NOT…HUMAN GUT BACTERIA…LOL!..:flowers:

2 Likes

and @Obama is the cheerleader :aisha:

2 Likes

We need to have a talk. Everyone to the chat room, NOW!

Words/fall/deafears

Nuff said, I rest my case!

@SID_NY ...I did not mean to Make Light of the situation with my recent Post here, what you said kinda sums up the situation to the Point!..…:k:

Considering that our Local Maha EXTROVERT to put it kindly…:bummer: @Bobby1 Have to give him credit (reluctantly :grumpy:) for posting this Very Very Interesting and informative TED TALK! about Gut Bacteria that enhances the Bodies Immune System and also CONTROLS our thought process too..

"HOLY SH"…:o … I believe is the appropriate Word here! …:disgust:**

**Bobby1 Sahib has stepped out of line by using inappropriate language while addressing our Most Respected Lady Poster **@redvelvet

In My Opinion Bobby1 should Apologize to @redvelvet:sahar02:That my friends is my appeal to our Judge

What says You Mr @Southie?

BUT Actions speak Louder than WORDS….:lajawab:

2 Likes

Let us all pick a fight with Sajalina. She is probably the only one here who hasn’t been in one.

hahaha … I can be a monster when I want to be, my family will attest to that :smiley:

2 Likes

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
@redvelvet must have missed that. But even if he didn’t shine it through, it doesn’t take to be a Freud to see through all the lies and fakery.

Your value in life is proportionate to the goleness of your roti, cousin eats 6 at least than does Dakar and does not help with dishes and expects to be treated like a king. Am I right or am I right lol??

Velvy ji, the only person who wants a validation is our Aasar-e-qadeema from Moen-Jo-Daro, boby uncle.

This how it goes

Holy pointed out in Humming chirya's thread how our parveen bobby is ruining every thread whereever you open it. From LP jee's humor thread to Matata's to Humming chirya's. As soon as holy posted that, our insecure uncle maring a google search and came up with this video.
But it didnt stop here. Bhie agar koi is thread ko ignore kardeta to? Boby ko to kuch ho hi jana tha. So he tagged you. You, leaving everyone else. So that there can be some mara mari in this thread and everyone reads that. Yani full time tawajja ke bhuke.

Wo to abhi thori der jati hai and he will pust a topless pic of some young boy calling him either his son or son's friends.

Yani, tharki-pan + Kameena Pan = 90% of bobby. Baqi 10% is da insecurity. Kahani khatam

cRuStY tEeTh cOuSiN lOw wAgE jOb sOcIaL fRaUd.

lollzy.

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
cRuStY tEeTh cOuSiN lOw wAgE jOb sOcIaL fRaUd.

lollzy.

And than the ISIS brides begged on their knees to come back home and proclaimed their unwavering loyalty