1 Crore

Re: 1 Corore

here is a 14 Carat Diamond Ring and doesnt look ugly to me…

That’s so coool ring…:lajawab: amazing…

14 carat gold perhaps? thats not a 14 k diamond …doesnt look like it by a long shot. which website did u get that from? lemme look at the info!

and even by some remote chance it is…it’s not a solitaire…its broken down into pieces which isnt AS valuable as a solitaire…solitaires are worth more.

dont mess with me…i know my diamonds :snooty:

Thats an ugly ring and surely in 14k gold.

i think Pakoras cousin's ring could be 14 carat though. Kohinoor, the size of an egg, is 105ct, so a 14 carat diamond would be about 1/7th the size of an egg? hmmmmm, could be.

exactly!

men are so stupid in jewelry.
Its like all of you have been running into walls.

It was 14 k gold - not the diamond.
hhahahhahahh

:blush:

that makes more sense.

:cb: yes indeed…no one (at least not an average jane) wears a 14 carat diamond ring on their finger. I even tried to google it “14 carat diamond” to see if armughal got that pic from google…not one ring was 14 carat diamond…instead the only ones that came up in the search were…14k gold!

Ok here you go, a 14.09 carat diamond has the following measurements: 15.52x15.58x9.50 mm. I would wear it :love:

Incase anyone wants to buy me one here is the price

Cash Price: $278,292.15 Credit Card Price: $284,692.87 :hayaa:

:cb: ^

i once read by "diamond experts"that diamonds bigger then 1.5-2 carats do not look nice on thin and/or small fingers/hands.

i thought to myself… who cares what it LOOKS like! :snooty:

I bought my wife a 1.75ct diamond, with another 2.5cts of smaller diamonds in the wedding band. (From some nice Jewish guys in the diamond district in NYC). That rock is huge. There is absolutely no way that Pakoras cousin is wearing a 14ct single rock on her hand, if she whacks someone with it she would kill them. Now, a 14 ct *total weight *ring is possible, or 14ct gold is possible, but a 14ct rock should come with a bodyguard, and a GPS tracking device. A lost 14ct diamond would have the entire countryside mobilized, and a big reward!

Also, Gamma might be exaggerating a little. The last time I played baseball with a diamond that big, the bat broke. Never again.

going by the ‘two month salary’ rule (presumably set by Diamond retailers) .. you have a choice of Investment bankers, Physicians or Drug Dealers among others.

Sorry PakoRay the thread got sidetracked.. I’d ask.. “how long do u hide something like that when it ceases to be funny”

Re: 1 Crore

is it real?

[quote=“PakistaniAbroad”]
going by the ‘two month salary’ rule (presumably set by Diamond retailers) .. you have a choice of **Investment bankers, Physicians or Drug Dealers **among others.
QUOTE]

Ahhh the possibilities :love:

hey man, i just speak the truthy.
and yeah bad about the bears getting kicked in the balls
giants had no balls so they did not have to worry about that :slight_smile:

FF go for DD, physicians are always busy and investment bankers are boring

looks like someone has a lot of experience on their hands :mocking:

:cb:^

my sister has a 3 carat solitaire and ur right…looks HUGE!..rocks that big start to look a bit fake IMHO.

we tease her about it and ask her which bubble gum machine her husband got it from :hehe:

i learn from others mistakes :stuck_out_tongue:

dammn you all Yaar!!!

**I dont know carrots from carats. That is true, cause I can only buy carrots and not carats, secondly I was quite tipsy that day, and I rememeber saying pretty bad things to Punjabi and Funguy, I apolagize for that too.

Secondly, Because of you suspicious, second guessing, wicked pakis I called my cousin to ask for the real dimensions, Its a 13.5 carat diamond (I was Close) and worth 91 lacs 65 thousand ruppees.

If You are still not convinced I will take a photo of the diamond and post it here , but for that I will have to go to karachi.**

PS: I am an ass for sharing this story with u lot. :)
Neakee Kar daria mai daal

Im stlil waiting for mine :bummer: